ALFQ Issue No. 9

In The Store: ALF Quarterly Issue No. 9. Features works by Nick Norman, Senay Kenfe, Matt Flood, Justin Alexander Tuan Smith, Lindsay McMinn, Dang Wayne Olsen, Northerndraw, Inga Schunn, Ruby Domino, ERO and a lot more. The Earwax Q/A highlights DJ Mr. Boy, Most Deaf, BRRD, Dwight Lighter and SUS Jesus. Physical copies come with a bonus insert for Big Steves Mantis Dealership.

This issue features two alternate covers by Inga Schunn and Dang Wayne Olsen.

7.5″x 5.25″, 116 Pages, B/W with heavy cardstock cover, string bound. Edition of 250. 2015.

Access the digital archive here.